Contact Us

Information Technology 

777 Lawrence Way
Campus Box B, PTC, PO Box 173361
Denver, CO 80217

Main Number
303-556-4422

Computer Support Line / Help Desk
303-556-4422
 

Ron Mitchell
Director, Information Technology and Telecommunications

303-556-2212

ron.mitchell@ahec.edu

Gary Borkan
Software Support Administrator

303-556-2409

gary.borkan@ahec.edu

Roble Noor
IT Systems Manager

303-556-8089

roble.noor@ahec.edu

Greg Reese
System and Network Designer

303-556-2032

greg.reese@ahec.edu

John Simpson
IT Professional

303-556-4503

john.simpson@ahec.edu

Semhar Woldu
IT Systems / Network Administrator
303-556-4450 semhar.woldu@ahec.edu

 

Telecommunications

777 Lawrence Way
Campus Box B, PTC, PO Box 173361
Denver, CO 80217

Main Number
303-556-2206

Norman Swett
Electronic Specialist III
303-556-2267 norman.swett@ahec.edu
Mark Nichols
Electronic Specialist
303-556-2215 mark.nichols@ahec.edu
Mary White
Electronic Specialist II
303-556-2206 mary.white@ahec.edu