Contact Us

Human Resources

1201 5th Street, Suite 370
Campus Box C, PO Box 173361
Denver, CO 80217

Main Number
303-556-3384

Fax Number
303-556-2448
 

Dianda Coe
Human Resources Director
303-556-2210 dianda.coe@ahec.edu

Crystal Duran
HR Specialist I

303-556-3385

crystal.duran@ahec.edu

Janasia Embry
Administrative Assistant

303-556-2216

janasia.embry@ahec.edu

Lisa Finn
HR Specialist III

303-556-2342

lisa.finn@ahec.edu

Leonida Gardner
Payroll Specialist
303-556-2211 leonida.gardner@ahec.edu

Adam Roybal
HR Consultant

303-556-6465

adam.roybal@ahec.edu

Thomas Whiteley
Benefits Administrator

303-556-4557

thomas.whiteley@ahec.edu

Nicole Yanez
HR Technician
303-556-2213 nicole.yanez@ahec.edu